The Memory Shop
2019 - Christiaan Neu


Director: Christiaan Neu
Producer: Veerle Appelmans
Writer: Jean Ryckebosch
Category: Shorts

Title: The Memory Shop
Year: 2019
Premiere: 6 Oct 2019
Original language: Dutch
Supported by: Flanders Audiovisual Fund (VAF), Creative Europe


An elderly lady enters The Memory Shop in 2036 to relive a memory of her now demented husband through advanced technology.


Director Christiaan Neu
Producer Veerle Appelmans
Writer Jean Ryckebosch
Photography:Wim Vanswijgenhoven, Xavier Van d'Huynslager
Music:Stan Lee Cole
Editing:Thijs Van Nuffel
Cast:Katelijne Damen, Lucas Van den Eynde, Herman Gilis, Lena Suijkerbuijk, Spencer Bogaert

Browse titles